Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

PREVIEW: 2022-2023 Academic Calendar 

The Board and faculty have approved the key dates for the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar (listed below). A full calendar with additional event dates will be shared later in May. Please review these dates as some breaks have shifted.  For explanations of these date shifts, please read the April 21st Newsletter.

 


Key Dates for 2022-2023 School Year

First Day of School for Grades Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Early Childhood Warming Day (Preschool & Kindergarten) Wednesday, September 7, 2022
First Day of School  for Early Childhood (Preschool & Kindergarten) Thursday, September 8, 2022
In Service Day - No School Monday, October 24, 2022
Teacher Conferences & Thanksgiving Break November 21-25, 2022
Winter Break Thursday, December 22, 2022 - Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Teachers' Conference/Training Week February 20-24, 2023
In Service Day - No School Monday, March 20, 2023
Spring Break April 3-14, 2023
May Faire May 6, 2023
Last Day of School for Early Childhood (Preschool & Kindergarten) Thursday, June 8, 2023
Last Day of School for Grades Friday, June 9, 2023
8th Grade Graduation Saturday, June 10, 2023