Contact Us

Office Hours
8:00 AM to 3:30 PM, Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM to 1:30 PM, Friday

Address
Davis Waldorf School
3100 Sycamore Lane
Davis, California, 95616

Phone Numbers
Tel: 530-753-1651
Fax: 530-753-0944

ADMINISTRATION 

Jennifer Slater,  Director
director@daviswaldorf.org,  (530) 753-1651 x114
 
Shellie McCallen, Office Coordinator 
office@daviswaldorf.org(530) 753-1651
 
Cori Brewer, Registrar
registrar@daviswaldorf.org, (530) 753-1651 x117
 
Kelly Brewer, Enrollment Coordinator
enrollment@daviswaldorf.org, (530) 753-1651 x116
 
Eden Tomich, Admin Assistant
dwsassistant@daviswaldorf.org, (530) 753-1651 x120
 
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Gabrielle Walton, Business Manager
finance@daviswaldorf.org, (530) 753-1651 x103
 
Vatrena King, Bookkeeper
books@daviswaldorf.org, (530) 753-1651 x102
 
 

AFTERCARE PROGRAMS

Junebug Coordinator, Early Childhood Aftercare

junebug@daviswaldorf.org 
 

Sunflower Coordinator, Grades Aftercare

sunflower@daviswaldorf.org
 

Grades  Daily Schedule

Lower School 
(1st - 4th)

Middle School 
(5th - 8th)

Main Lesson 8:15 am - 10:15 am 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Snack / Recess 10:15 am - 10:55 am 10:30 am - 10:55 am
First Period 10:55 am - 11:40 am 10:55 am - 11:40 am
Passing 11:40 am - 11:50 am 11:40 am- 11:50 am
Second Period 11:50 am - 12:35 pm 11:50 am - 12:35 pm
Lunch 12:35 pm - 1:20 pm 12:35 pm - 1:20 pm
Third Period 1:20 pm - 2:05 pm 1:20 pm - 2:05 pm
Passing 2:05 pm - 2:15 pm 2:05 pm - 2:15 pm
Fourth Period 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Dismissal 3:10 pm 3:10 pm